Eating Her Peach

Delicate, delicious and she needs more

Larissa Willard
8 min readJul 6, 2021
Photo by Dainis Graveris on Unsplash

It was the finish of the late spring organization excursion when it occurred. My better half needed to leave early, and I was remaining around discussing work for certain colleagues when Jackie cruised by. The mid year understudy that had worked in my specialization had demonstrated herself to be able, anxious to learn, brilliant and simply an extraordinary individual to work with.

Nonetheless, when she passed by it was hard not to see her. Her tight skirts and low profile tops had been the workplace talk with the folks. That day, as she walked by and grinned at me, each head in my gathering turned without a moment’s delay to watch her tight remove shorts being eaten up by her butt with each progression.

Hot didn’t start to portray her.

With the perfect measure of bends, the school young lady was amazing. Rich thighs finished in an ass that was encased in denim that embraced it consummately. Her spunky bosoms finished the bundle alongside an excellent face. She was to make some youngster a fortunate person eventually. Yet, that day, she turned around to take a gander at me and winked. Jackie knew precisely the impact she was having.

Afterward, I was remaining out of the way without anyone else eating an apple. Requiring a couple of moments for myself as the gathering slowed down, I was astonished when I detected somebody at my elbow. Turning, Jackie remained close to me watching me.

“Goodness hello,” I started as I bit.

“You accomplish very great work on that apple,” she reacted with a shrewd grin. “How would you do with a peach?”

“Excuse me?” Finished with the apple and out of nowhere intrigued by where the discussion was going, I threw the center into the rubbish.

“You heard me.” Jackie went to me. “I’ve been somewhat watching all of you summer.” She reddened and turned away. “A working environment squash. I didn’t think you’d notice me since I’m so youthful.”

Jackie was indeed a large portion of my age and I was hitched yet as I examined her, my marriage pledges were beginning to appear as though a non-issue as she made her admission. Peering down over her tight body, I realized my determination was melting away.

“Jackie — — “

“I was trusting these shorts would at last borrow your time.”

I giggled. “Trust me. You’ve had my consideration and a ton of other folks’ consideration in the workplace all mid year however those shorts are mind boggling.”

“In any case, I needed yours.” Shy Jackie was unexpectedly appearing to be not really modest. “My beau doesn’t care to go down on me. I bet you would.”

My mouth out of nowhere went dry as I peered down at the vee between her legs and distinguished the trace of her stout hill encased in her tight denim shorts. She was correct. I’d love to eat her out.

“Jackie. I shouldn’t,” I answered attempting one final chance to be acceptable.

“I figure you ought to. What’s more, you can do anything that you need to me subsequently.”

“Anything?”

She inclined right up front. “Anything. My sweetheart is extremely vanilla and quite awful in bed.”

“For what reason do you remain with him then, at that point?”

“Other than that, he’s a pleasant person. Simply exhausting in bed.” She shrugged. “I’m wagering you’re not.”

Glancing around as individuals sifted through of the cookout region, I glanced back at her. “I’m not.”

“By one way or another I realized you wouldn’t be. My loft is thereabouts.” Jackie pointed opposite the region of grass to a line of high rises.

“That is helpful,” I answered mindfully as my psyche dashed and my cockerel started to thicken.

“Very.” Jackie grasped my hand and drove me toward her high rise.

Any mettle to oppose was gone as I followed the swing of her hips in her tight cutoff shorts.

In her loft, we didn’t burn through any time. Jackie was on me when the entryway shut and the young lady, who I thought was modest toward the start of summer, was ending up being the inverse. Kissing, we upheld toward the room as we stripped off one another’s garments. With her bosoms exposed, I had them in my grasp and realized I’d be the jealousy of the whole office in the event that I might at any point enlighten anybody regarding what was going on. At that point, my shirt was off, and she was working at my clothing as I stripped the denim short down her shapely legs. With no underwear on, I had my first look at her bare body and my chicken was in a flash hard.

I didn’t will gape at her long as she dropped to her knees and push my cockerel into her mouth. Peering down, her round ass spread out underneath her as her lips worked my rooster between them. Jackie was groaning the whole time as I took her head in my grasp and push further into her mouth. A moment later, I was pulling her back by her hair to ensure I didn’t come in her mouth. Jackie was as energetic at sucking chicken as she had been at her particular employment.

“Presently for the 10,000 dollar question,” she asked as I helped her up.

“What’s that?”

“Is it accurate to say that you are acceptable at eating a peach? My sweetheart will not do it for me.”

“No?”

“I’ve never had it done.”

“You will now,” I advised her as I moved her to the bed and lay her back.

As she spread her legs, her stout hill was at that point flickering with wetness. Pink folds welcomed me as I settled between her rich thighs and took her twat in my mouth. Jackie was heaving as I dug my tongue into her cut and quickly discovered her clit.

“I realized you’d be acceptable at this,” she inhaled as a hand squeezed against the rear of my head and put my lips over her whole sex.

She tasted sweet and corrupt as I started lapping at her. At the point when I squeezed two fingers up inside her, Jackie was groaning, and her hips were pushing attempting to drive me more profound into her. It didn’t take me long to make her come.

“Indeed. Indeed. Indeed. Kindly don’t stop,” Jackie asked as I ate her.

After a second, there was a spout of sweet cum filling my mouth and covering my jawline as I made her peak. Her delicate thighs clipped around my head and I was working angrily to make it a life changing encounter as her body writhed on the bed then she was squeezing me back as I continued lapping at her.

“I — — I can’t take any longer. Gracious, that tickles,” Jackie inhaled as I hesitantly raised my head from between her legs.

“All that you trusted and imagined it would be?” I asked with a smile as I cleaned my jaw.

“To say the very least.” Jackie raised her head as he gasped through the post-quake tremors of her climax. “Screw me. I need that enormous rooster inside me.”

“Huge huh?” I asked as I raised up and moved into the seat prepared to spear her.

“Another first. You have the greatest rooster I’ve at any point seen.”

“Then, at that point this will be a pleasant evening,” I advised her mischievously as I pushed my chicken profound into her as she shouted out.

“Screw yes!”

Moving her advantages over my shoulders, I beat into Jackie. She was peering down watching my chicken pierce her as she gasped. Thinking back up at me, I could see them imploring me to screw her harder. Her climax was hazardous as I beat my cockerel into her barbarously.

“Fuck! Try not to quit screwing me!”

She curved her back as her body shook. At that point, I was driving my long cockerel completely into her reaching as far down as possible and inspiring a snort with each profound push. Her cum had splashed the bed and as I beat into her, I watched her exposed labia extending around me.

“Rub your clit,” I requested and was remunerated when she agreed and wound her hand between her legs. Her finger discovered her clit and followed circles around it as I screwed her fiercely. Another climax began right away.

“Fuck! Fuck! Fuck!”

Jackie’s butt took off the bed as she came then she spasmed prior to imploding down. Her doused hand tumbled to her side as I eased back my strokes to let her rest.

“You feel sooooo great inside me.”

Pulling out of her, she was watching me eagerly as bowed down and took her twat in my mouth once more. Doused in her cum, that peach was significantly riper as I whirled my tongue on her clit then, at that point subsided into a staccato cadence on it.

“Goodness, God. Goodness God,” her thighs cinched around my head as her butt raised again off the bed. With her legs over my shoulders still, her twat was mine to eat as I wished. Raising her up, Jackie’s hands had an extremely strong grip on up head attempting urgently to push me more profound between her legs. “Screw yes!” She shouted as she peaked once more.

Tonguing her cum covered cut one final time, I felt her shudder before I sat up then moved her onto her stomach. With her full succulent ass before me, she lay inclined on the bed as I lay over top of her. Tracking down her doused opening once more, I pushed my cockerel back into her.

“No doubt about it,” she groaned as I entered her.

Screwing her hard, her ready ass ascended to meet my pushes. Folding my arms over her and winding a hand under to get modest bunches of her bosoms, I began screwing viciously. Jackie was shouting out into the sheet material as I beat against her butt. Another climax broke her as I drove her into the bedding. Arriving at a hand up, I folded it over her throat and pulled her head up out of the sheet material.

“God yes,” she murmured as I overwhelmed and screwed her.

Another climax hit her seconds after the fact. I was screwing her like she was my own sex doll and her prize was her cum splashing the bed. At that point, Jackie was covered in cum and sweat as she got the screwing of her young life, yet we were a long way from done. As her climax died down and she wheezed with my hand actually folded over her throat, I eased back my strokes. Letting her rest a second, I felt her twat beating around my chicken before I pulled out of her.

Coming to down, I took my chicken by the base and moved it up. Tracking down her tight opening, I drove into her rectum as she moaned yet said not a word to stop me. Her tight ring drained the whole length of my cockerel as I entered her then, at that point started screwing her butt.

“No doubt about it,” Jackie groaned as I wrapped one hand back around her throat and wound my other between her legs to discover her clit once more. “Goodness god you’re not — “

“I’m,” fumed in her ear as I screwed her butt pitilessly and scoured her clit.

It was my chance to be pleasured and as I sodomized her, Jackie’s groans went to shouts then to a consistent moan. At the point when her butt-centric climax crested, I was correct behi

--

--